Contact


Use the form below for contacting us, or us these links to submit announcements and obituaries.

Birth Announcement | Engagements| Weddings | Anniversaries | Obituaries

Mailing Address:

Newcastle News
P.O. Box 1328
Issaquah, WA 98027
Phone: 425-392-6434

General Manager – Charles Horton
chorton@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 226

EditorĀ Scott Stoddard
sstoddard@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 227

Reporter Christina Corrales-Toy
newcastle@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 239

Senior account manager Laura Feenstra
lfeenstra@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 228

Advertising Rep. Neil Buchsbaum
neilb@isspress.com

Special projects account manager Cynthia Freese
cfreese@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 240

Circulation
circcoord@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 245