Liberty, Hazen athletes earn 2015 fall all-league honors

December 4, 2015

By Christina Corrales-Toy

best online viagra forum viagra

KingCo and Seamount conference coaches announced their 2015 fall sports all-conference selections. Here are the selections from Hazen (Seamount League) and Liberty (Class 2A/3A KingCo Conference). Don’t see your team? Email all-league selections to



Offensive Back of the Year — Kaleb Magee, senior

First Team — DE Joe Tryon, junior; OG Keaton Zykowski, senior; RB Kaleb Magee, senior

Second Team — DB Kevin Govea, senior

Honorable Mention — DE Keaton Zykowski, senior; DB Cody Stillings, senior; DB Corbin Walker, freshman; RB Austin Buza, senior; RB Cody Stillings, senior; QB Michael Mason, senior


First Team — OT Julian Bruce, sophomore; DE Mikey Walter, junior;

Second Team — P Nate Solly, senior; DT Julian Bruce, sophomore; LB Juan Flores, junior; S Max Batali, senior

Honorable Mention — QB Nate Solly, senior; RB Joseph Cunningham, senior; C Kaliko Parilla, junior; S Dulin Hayden, junior



First Team — GK Brittany Dinkins, senior; D Isis Hatcher, junior; D Kierra Lim, junior; M Madison Kem, freshman; F Taylor Lenton, senior

Second Team — D Anna Browne, freshman; M Amy Warmenhoven, junior; F Madison Taylor, freshman

Honorable Mention — M Meagan Kelly, freshman


Co-Coach of the Year — Tami Nguyen

Co-Most Valuable Player — Jordan Hemmen

First Team — M Jordan Hemmen, senior; F Makenna Carr, sophomore; D Maddy Mak, senior

Second Team — D Marissa Mills, sophomore; D Cameron Nelson

Honorable mention — Amanda Hemmen, Sydney Abel, Kierra Costello and Jasmine Curl



Coach of the Year — Zach Orcutt

First Team — Anna McCallum, freshman; Alicia Nguyen, sophomore

Second Team — Jordan Shively, freshman

Honorable Mention — Emily Baker, sophomore; Kassie Thomazin, sophomore


First Team — Kenna Hanses

Second Team — Kayla Wiscomb

Honorable Mention — Madison Chapman and Emily Skinner



Coach of the Year — Todd Morris


First Team — Isabell Deak

Second Team — Kayla Smith, Emma LedBetter, Analicia Hernandez Giron


First Team — Nick Yee, Zach Dea

Second Team — Tyler Learn

Honorable mention — Cooper Page

Liberty boys

First Team — Ben Graham and Chase McIntosh

Boys tennis


First Team — David Vaisar, senior; Justin Nguyen, senior; Sonlam Nguyen, senior

Second Team — Alan Li, senior; Nathan Nagel, senior


Hazen girls

League Champion — Hazen

Coach of the Year — Marcus Phills

First Team — Kate Lilly, senior; Keara Daley, freshman; Shannon Gifford, freshman; Daniela Reyna, junior

Hazen boys

First Team — Dario Cirlincione, senior; Sam Holbrook, freshman; Drew Wilson, sophomore

Girls swim and dive


First Team — Kristen LeBar, senior; Ashtin Luedtke, junior

Second Team — Clarissa Mitchell, senior; Emilie Nelson, junior; Hannah Atchison, senior

Bookmark and Share


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.