Chamber of Commerce 2015 Diamond Awards

November 24, 2015

By Greg Farrar

best online viagra forum viagra


Picture 1 of 7

Newcastle Chamber of Commerce 2015 Diamond Award recipients are (from left) Craig VandenBos, Wendy Kirchner, Kyle Layos, Steve Dunaychuk, Jeff Green, Aunica Budgeon, James Ricks, Linda Wakeman, Laura Olskewski, Christy Marsalisi and Steve Buri. By Greg Farrar/Newcastle News

Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest: ,


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.