Hazen, Liberty athletes make all-league

April 2, 2015

By Staff

best online viagra forum viagra

KingCo and Seamount conference coaches announced their all-conference selections for sports during the 2015 winter season. Listed below are the selections from Hazen (Seamount) and Liberty (KingCo).

Many Liberty lists were not readily available. If you can add information, or you have corrections, email newcastle@isspress.com.

Seamount boys basketball

Athlete of the Year — Dominic Green

First team — Dominic Green and Connor O’Hearn

Honorable mention — Brandon Brown

KingCo boys basketball

Manager of the Year — Justin Weber

First team — Noble Cooper

Honorable mention — Payton Frey

Seamount girls basketball

Second team — Sarah Sherrod

Honorable mention — Kaya Dumas and Anna Dickinson

KingCo girls basketball

Sportsmanship award — Liberty and Mercer Island

First team — Cherelle Demps

Honorable mention — Avery Granberg and Danielle Demps

Seamount gymnastics

League champion — Hazen

First team — Kirsten Timm

Second team — Olivia Chapman, Lizzy Platin and Minhna Le

Honorable mention — Ruthie Dickenson

Seamount boys swim

First team — Connor Broughton, Sergio Licea-Montes and Derek Wei

Second team — Turner Englehart and Nolan Hoover

Seamount wrestling

First team — Derek Nichols

Second team — Tyson Mowrey

Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.