Hazen and Liberty High School Class Officers 2014-2015

August 27, 2014

By Greg Farrar

best online viagra forum viagra

Liberty Junior Class Officers

Picture 6 of 8

Liberty High School junior class officers are (from left) Sydney Abel, senator; Ryan Youngdahl, senator; Sara Belali, secretary; Nick Haffner, treasurer; Lorrin Johnson, vice president; and Connor Applegate, president. By Greg Farrar / Newcastle News

Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest: , , , ,


One Response to “Hazen and Liberty High School Class Officers 2014-2015”

  1. Kelly Le on September 2nd, 2014 5:02 pm

    Gary does class officer pictures every head and tell always turn out so great. Thank you so much!

Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.