Hazen baseball players named all-league

July 3, 2012

By Staff

best online viagra forum viagra

Hazen High School standout pitchers Jake Kolterman and Jimmy Schmidt, as well as outfielder Eric Jacobs and second baseman Kyle Arinobu, were awarded the Seamount Conference’s First Team Honors.

The Highlanders’ Zac Kolterman was selected for the all-league second team, while Kyle Nelson, Sam Cook, Cody Moorhead and Alex Gayte were all selected as honorable mentions for Hazen.

Lindbergh High School’s Tyler Gould, Matt Stuart, Billy Hernandez, Ryan White, Craig Yamaguchi and Cooper Stevens join Highline High School’s Jonny Locher, Tyee High School’s Nate Owen and Kennedy Catholic High School’s Anthony McCluskey to round out the first-team selections.

Player of the year and coach of the year honors went to Locher, of Highline, and Benny Benavides, of Lindbergh High School, respectively.

Bookmark and Share
Other Stories of Interest:


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin